Kerala Lottery: Your Guide to Winning Big with Kerala State Lotteries

Keralam FYI

Kerala State Lotteries is a lottery program run by the Government of Kerala in India. Established in 1967, it was the first of its kind in India. The Kerala State Lotteries department organizes seven weekly lotteries and six bumper lotteries annually.

Weekly Lotteries

  • Win-Win (Monday)
  • Sthree Sakthi (Tuesday)
  • Akshaya (Wednesday)
  • Karunya Plus (Thursday)
  • Nirmal (Friday)
  • Karunya (Saturday)
  • Pournami (Sunday)

Bumper Lotteries

  • Vishu Bumper
  • Thiruvonam Bumper
  • Pooja Bumper
  • Xmas New Year Bumper
  • Summer Bumper
  • Monsoon Bumper

Each lottery has a different prize structure and ticket price. The draw results are typically published on the Kerala State Lotteries’ official website and various newspapers. The revenue generated from these lotteries supports various welfare programs and development activities in Kerala.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *